Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
BIENVENUE DANS LE BLOG D'ANGLAIS DU COLLEGE CHARLES DE FOUCAULD
28 mai 2011

A week in Ardèche

There years ago, when I was eleven years old. I went to Ardeche for summer holidays. I went there by car with my family.  we slept in the camping. During my vacancy I climbed in the montain with my family, it isn't difficult exept for my mother because she felt dizzy. In the summit of the montain I could see the people, car and field. Ivisited Longogne, lakes of isarles, a watterfull and the gorges. I was stormy and there was a big shower. Before leaving we next to the fun fair. I was very happy of my vacancy.mont                Anaïs Bodineau 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité